Mirage Hotel Hospitality Management logo

The Mirage Hospitality Team

Samir (Sam) Patel,

Chairman

 

sam@miragehospitality.comLinkedIn

Miraj S. Patel,

President & CEO

 

miraj@miragehospitality.comLinkedIn

Ash G. Patel,

Vice President, Finance

 

ash@miragehospitality.comLinkedIn

Saajan B. Patel,

Vice President, Development

 

saajan@miragehospitality.comLinkedIn

Dina Patel, Vice President, Marketing & Sales

 

dina@miragehospitality.comLinkedIn

Rajan N. Patel,

Vice President, Operations

 

rajan@miragehospitality.comLinkedIn

Mirage Hotel Hospitality Management logo

Bhavik N. Patel,

Vice President, Acquisitions

 

bhavik@miragehospitality.comLinkedIn

        info@miragehospitality.com   | 1-800-427-7163  | Site Map

14575 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090.

© Mirage Hospitality 2017. All Rights Reserved